14 Best Email Marketing Services for Small Business (2017)

    14 Best Email Marketing Services for Small Business (2017)

    What is Email Marketing

    In the world of digital marketing Email marketing is one of the best option to targeting you consumer using this marketing model.

    Email marketing is one of the digital marketing channel  targeting of consumers through electronic mail (email). Often associated with data mining, email marketing can be used to impact consumers in a variety of ways. In general, email marketing is a more evolved, digital form of traditional direct mail marketing.

    In its broadest sense, every email sent to a potential or current customer could be considered email marketing. It usually involves using email to send advertisements, request business, or solicit sales or donations, and is meant to build loyalty, trust, or brand awareness. (from Wikipedia)

    Here is 14 Best Email Marketing Services for Small Business (2017)

    1. kickstartcart. www.kickstartcart.com
    2. icontact . www.icontact.com
    3. Benchmark Email. www.benchmarkemail.com
    4. Mail Chimp. www.mailchimp.com
    5. Zoho www.zoho.com
    6. aweber www.aweber.com
    7. dotster www.dotster.com
    8. campaigner www.campaigner.com
    9. Campaign Monitor. www.campaignmonitor.com
    10. Email Brain. www.emailbrain.com
    11. Stream Send. www.streamsend.com
    12. Mad Mimi. www.madmimi.com
    13. Get Response. www.getresponse.com
    14. Constant Contact. www.constantcontact.com

    Every Email marketing providers will have different set of pricing model. based on your subscribers and lists you can opt any one the listed one as above.

    Email Marketing Glossary terms 2017 updated

    Here’s a list of all of the email marketing terms and definitions you need to know to be a successful marketer.

    https://www.campaignmonitor.com/resources/glossary/